Committee Members Chart and eMail addresses

 Committee – 2017 / 18 Officers and Committee Members

Click on image to view the chart

 

President:
Barry Green ARPS EFIAP/s
president@bromsgroveps.com
Chairman:
Roger Lewis
chairman@bromsgroveps.com
Vice Chairman:
David Jellie
vicechairman@bromsgroveps.com
Secretary:
David Ward ARPS
secretary@bromsgroveps.com
Treasurer:
Linda Allen
treasurer@bromsgroveps.com
Social Secretary:
Janet Cox
social@bromsgroveps.com
External Exhibitions Secretary:
Colin Close LRPS CPAGB AFIAP
external.exhibition@bromsgroveps.com
Programme Secretary:
Janice Harris
programme@bromsgroveps.com
Competition Secretary:
Nigel Taylor
competition@bromsgroveps.com
Publicity Officer
Vacant Position
publicity@bromsgroveps.com
Committee Members
MCPF Representatives:
Dave Ward ARPS and Roger Lewis
Webmaster:
Tony Hawksbee
webmaster@bromsgroveps.com

Membership Liaison:
Adrian Butt

 

General Committee Members:
Richard Pope, Liz Perrins, John Davidson

Life Members:
Brian Giles, Ron Smith Hon. Vice President, Peter & Jill Young