Committee Members

Committee – 2019 / 20 Officers and Committee Members

President: Barry Green ARPS EFIAP/s
Chairman: David Jellie
Vice Chairman: Richard Chapman
Secretary: Eleanor Rea
Treasurer: Linda Allen
Social Secretary: Janet Cox
External Exhibitions Secretary: Colin Close LRPS CPAGB AFIAP
Programme Secretary: Jan Harris
Competition Secretary: Nigel Taylor
Publicity Officer Vacant Position
MCPF Representatives: Dave Ward ARPS
Jan Harris
Len Pugh
Webmaster: Tony Hawksbee
Membership Liaison: Eleanor Rea
General Committee Members: June Longmuir
Nick Veale
Sheila Ballantyne-Smith
John Davidson
Life Members: Brian Giles
Ron Smith
Hon. Vice President, Peter & Jill Young




Contacts

David Jellie (Chair) 07948 392328
Eleanor Rea (Secretary) TBA

Committee Members (Email)

Chair chairman@bromsgroveps.com

Competition Secretary competition@bromsgroveps.com

Membership Liaison membershipliaison@bromsgroveps.com

Programme Secretary programme@bromsgroveps.com

Secretary secretary@bromsgroveps.com

Treasurer treasurer@bromsgroveps.com

Webmaster webmaster@bromsgroveps.com