Committee Members

The Committee meet every 2 months.

Committee - 2022/23 Officers and Committee Members

President: Barry Green ARPS EFIAP/s

Chair: Ele Rea

Vice Chair: 

Secretary: Rebekah Nash

Treasurer: Linda Allen

Social Secretary: Sheila Ballantyne-Smith

External Exhibitions Secretary: Colin Close LRPS AFIAP DPAGB BPE5*

Programme Secretary: Jan Harris CPAGB

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jan-Harris-ws.jpg

Competition Secretary: Nick Veale

Publicity Officer: Anne Galbraith-Jellie

MCPF Representatives: To be confirmed

Interclub Competition Co-ordinator  Jenny Webster MPSA. EFIAP. DDPAGB. LRPS. BPSA. BPE4* ARPS

Webmaster: David Jellie

Membership Liaison: Linda Allen

General Committee Members: Sarah Broomfield

Ian Bowes

Tony Hawksbee, Nigel Taylor, John Davidson

Life Members:

Ron Swift ARPS Hon. Vice President

Jill Young

Peter Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP Hon PAGB

John Davidson

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Members-Barry-Green-and-John-Davidson-e1600032808512.jpg

 

Contacts

Ele Rea (Chair) chairman@bromsgroveps.com
Rebekah Nash (Secretary) secretary@bromsgroveps.com

Committee Members (Email)

Chair chairman@bromsgroveps.com

Competition Secretary competition@bromsgroveps.com

External Exhibitions Secretary external.exhibition@bromsgroveps.com

Membership Liaison membershipliaison@bromsgroveps.com

Programme Secretary programme@bromsgroveps.com

Publicity Officer: publicity@bromsgroveps.com

Secretary secretary@bromsgroveps.com

Treasurer treasurer@bromsgroveps.com

Vice Chairman vicechairman@bromsgroveps.com

Webmaster webmaster@bromsgroveps.com

Contact BPS contactbps@bromsgroveps.com