Committee Members

The Committee meet every 3 months in the Forge Room at Avoncroft Arts Centre.

Committee – 2020 / 21 Officers and Committee Members

President: Barry Green ARPS EFIAP/s

Chairman: David Jellie

Vice Chairman: Richard Chapman

Secretary: Eleanor Rea

Treasurer: Linda Allen

Social Secretary: Janet Cox

External Exhibitions Secretary: Colin Close LRPS AFIAP DPAGB BPE5*

Programme Secretary: Jan Harris CPAGB

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jan-Harris-ws.jpg

Competition Secretary: Nigel Taylor

Publicity Officer: Anne Galbraith-Jellie

MCPF Representatives:
Dave Ward ARPS

Jan Harris CPAGB

Interclub Competition
Co-ordinator 
Jenny Webster EPSA. EFIAP. LRPS. Dpagb. Bpe3*

Webmaster: Tony Hawksbee

Membership Liaison: Eleanor Rea

General Committee Members:
June Longmuir
Nick Veale
Sheila Ballantyne-Smith
John Davidson

Life Members: Ron Swift ARPS Hon. Vice President

Peter Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP APAGB

Jill Young

 

Contacts

David Jellie (Chair) 07948 392328
Eleanor Rea (Secretary) secretary@bromsgroveps.com

Committee Members (Email)

Chair chairman@bromsgroveps.com

Competition Secretary competition@bromsgroveps.com

Membership Liaison membershipliaison@bromsgroveps.com

Programme Secretary programme@bromsgroveps.com

Secretary secretary@bromsgroveps.com

Treasurer treasurer@bromsgroveps.com

Vice Chairman vicechairman@bromsgroveps.com

Webmaster webmaster@bromsgroveps.com