Committee Members

Committee – 2019 / 20 Officers and Committee Members

President: Barry Green ARPS EFIAP/s
Chairman: David Jellie
Vice Chairman: Richard Chapman
Secretary: David Ward ARPS
Treasurer: Linda Allen
Social Secretary: Janet Cox
External Exhibitions Secretary: Colin Close LRPS CPAGB AFIAP
Programme Secretary: Jan Harris
Competition Secretary: Nigel Taylor
Publicity Officer Vacant Position
MCPF Representatives: Dave Ward ARPS
Jan Harris
Len Pugh
Webmaster: Richard Chapman
Membership Liaison: Vacant Position
General Committee Members: Tony Hawksbee
June Longmuir
Liz Perrins
Len Pugh
John Davidson
Life Members: Brian Giles
Ron Smith Hon. Vice President, Peter & Jill Young




Contacts

David Jellie (Chair) 07948 392328
David Ward (Secretary) 07710 436811




Committee Members (Email)

Chair chairman@bromsgroveps.com
Competition Secretary competition@bromsgroveps.com
Programme Secretary programme@bromsgroveps.com
Secretary secretary@bromsgroveps.com
Treasurer treasurer@bromsgroveps.com
Webmaster webmaster@bromsgroveps.com