1st print Competition 2014-15

1st Print Competition
Judge Peter Siviter EFIAP
16th Sept 2014
title Author Award
The Leader Barry Green 1st
British Commandos Mike Troth 2nd
Charge of the 95th Mike Troth 3rd
Caravan John Davidson Highly Commended
Shadow Pattern John Davidson Commended
Title Author Award
Volcanic Landscape John Davidson 1st
Still Water Fred Thompson 2nd
Ricky Barry Green 3rd
Never had this in the war Mike Troth Highly Commended
Portmeirion No1 Horace Pritchett Commended
Title Author Award
Female Red Grouse Jan Godwin 1st
Gatekeeper Fred Thompson 2nd
Kingfisher with two minnows Barry Green 3rd
Red Squirrel Barry Green Highly Commended
Short Tailed Vole Jan Godwin Commended
Scroll to Top